The First annual NFL Rummie Awards!

The First annual NFL Rummie Awards!

admin Awards, baker mayfield, Christian McCaffery, Coach of the year, Comeback player of the year, Defensive Player of the Year, Fantasy, Fantasy Football, Football, Josh Jacobs, Lamar Jackson, Michael Thomas, mvp, NFL, NFL Honors, Nick Bosa, Offensive Player of the Year, patrick mahomes, Podcast, Rookie Of the year, Rum, Rumboyz, RumBoyz Fantasy Network, Ryan Tannehill, Sports, Terry McLaurin, Walter Payton Man of the year 1 Comment

Everyone dress to impress as the Stars are out for the 1st annual Rummie Awards!


“The official Fantasy sports Talk Show for @talkcastttsm”

Follow on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram: @Rumboyznet

Thrive Fantasy App:


Venmo: Robbiej703


Join Fack You Football:

Comments 1

  1. Post

Leave a Reply